Quem Somos

Estrutura
Superintendência Executiva
Maria Dalce Ricas  atendimento@amda.org.br

Gerência Administrativa
Flávio Brant  atendimento@amda.org.br

Assessoria Institucional
Elizabete Lino  elizabete@amda.org.br

Assessoria de Comunicação
Júlia Mól  julia@amda.org.br
Marina Bhering  marina@amda.org.br

Assessoria Jurídica
Ligia Vial  ligia@amda.org.br

Departamento de Projetos
Carla Costa  carla@amda.org.br
Fabrício Araújo  fabricio@amda.org.br
Luiz Gustavo Vieira  luizgustavo@amda.org.br
Manuela Ramos  manuela@amda.org.br
Mariana Ubaldino  mariana@amda.org.br

Departamento Pessoal
Poliana Lopes  poliana@amda.org.br
Sara Gabrir  pessoal@amda.org.br

Departamento Financeiro
Carla Soares  financeiro@amda.org.br

Atendimento
Danyella Laina  atendimento@amda.org.br

Conselho Diretor
Fabiano Dias Lopes Goulart
José Otávio Andrade Franco
Luiz Paulo Pinto

Conselho Fiscal
Eduardo Machado Tavares
Fernando Leite
Marcelo Freitas

Conselho Consultivo
Cleinis Faria
Eduardo Machado Tavares
Elizabete Lino
Fernando Leite
Fídias de Miranda
Flávio Brant
Francisco Mourão
Lígia Vial
Marcelo Freitas
Maria Dalce Ricas
Marina Bhering
Marta Silveira
Maurício Boratto
Rodrigo Dutra
Sérgio Myssior
Willer Pós